Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood – Ending 5 – Ray Of Light – Nakagawa Shoko

Ever since that day passed,

I promised myself that I’d never cry,

But even while I hoarded up the pain,

there was something I

couldn’t forgive myself for,

I’ll never be able to return those days,

I’m still powerless,

I watch as the shards of memories disappear one by one

Memories of when you were still with me.

I long to become, stronger than I am now,

so that my voice will eventually reach you.

If the wind happens to stop in the midst of my long journey,

I’ll look up at the sky in search of you.

Beyond the daybreak,

a ray of light breaks free.

A rainbow spans across the sky…

Leave a Reply

