As I Breathe and Live

As I breathe and live,

I,

cover the masses,

with my ego of egos,

in the space of minutes,

so quickly,

they’re enveloped,

in my power,

drown in an amassing spirit,

go to the courts…

and plea,

as I breathe and live,

stupidity breed,

along every corner,

like moss under pine,

like mold on refrigerated foods,

it’s undead,

do not feast!

do not feast!

as I breathe and live,

you are there for me,

as I pause and stare,

invisible til the day I die,

and as I breathe…

you are a dream,

and as I live…

I am a constant.

Leave a Reply

